Amazing Disgrace (Dear23 Web Site)

Amazing Disgrace

Released 1996 (Cassette/CD/LP)

Track List

Daily Mutilation
Please Return It
Hate Song
Precious Moments
Fight It (If You Want)
Everybody is a Fucking Liar
Grant Hart
Broken Record
The Certainty
Song #1
¿Will You Ever Ease Your Mind?

Return to lyrics menu
Return to Dear 23 Home Page

Questions? Typos? Requests? Send them to the Lyric Section 
maintainer: ~eric~

The Best Equipment Deals | Best Music Deals
Midi Mime Types SiteMap Contact Subscribe © 2014 JimmyLandStudios